What is the Online Gallery?

A hi-def digital version of every photo is saved in our system after every session. After your wedding or event, we will upload the images to a password-protected gallery. If you choose to give the password to your guests, they will be able to browse through all the photos of the night and download the images for reprints at no extra cost. You will also have the choice to remove the password protection for easier access for your guests.

Comments

comments